About Us Events/Photo Gallery

4th India-Denmark Joint Working Group meeting on Energy

Posted on: September 23, 2022 | Back | Print

The 4th India-Denmark  Joint Working Group meeting on energy was held in Copenhagen co-chaired by Shri Ajay Tewari, Addl Sec, M/o Power & Mr. Martin Hansen, DDG DEA. Amb Pooja Kapur delivered opening remarks. Discussions covered sustainable energy planning, grid integration, etc.

Go to Top
Events/Photo Gallery